CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Equipment

What's New

Are you ready for the 2014 season?

For information on NETS, click here.

For information on HELMETS AND FACEMASKS, click here.

For information on GOALIE EQUIPMENT, click here.
 


Approved Equipment

CLA Approved Equipment Manufacturers:

Approved Ball Manufacturers:

  • Warrior/Brine
  • Northern Amerex - STX/Cardinal
  • Harrow
  • GAIT

Approved Net Manufacturers:

Manufacturer Contact Territory 3x3 4x4 4x4’6

STX/NAMI (Northern Amerex)
5 Cherry Blossom Road, Unit 7
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Pat Colucci
1-877-438-6264
pcolucci@northernamerex.ca
All of Canada   x x
Riley Manufacturing
5-460 Industrial Ave
Woodstock, ON N4S 7L1
Sean Riley
519-539-4830 x225
sean@rileymfg.com
All of North America x x x
Qued Ltd.
270 Boul St. Joseph
Lachine, QC H8S 2L7
Gary Madden
1-800-361-0464 x28
gary@quedltd.com
Based in Montreal but service all of Canada x x x
Court 1 Sports
4885 Bourg,
St-Laurent, QC H4T 1H9
LiLi Xu
1-800-363-3591
lili@court-1.com
All of Canada   x x
PDS Metal Solutions Inc.
2916 Crossley Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 3G4
Mark Campbell
1-877-713-5141
mark@pdsmetal.com
Based in BC but service as far east as Ontario x x x
HN Welding & Machinery
38-32929 Mission Way
Mission BC V2V 6E4
Gord Aldcroft
604-820-1183
hnwelding@shaw.ca
BC & Alberta x x x
Steel Crease Industries Chris Scott
778-349-1292
cswelder@hotmail.ca
  x x x
A2Z Arena Products Hardeep Baraich
604-726-7400
info@a2zarenaproducts.com
  x x x
Wilson Welding
171 Hutcheson Beach Rd
Huntsville, ON
Cheryl Wilson
705-789-9621
info@lacrossenets.ca
Ontario & NY x x x
Athletica Sports Systems Unlimited
554 Parkside Dr
Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z4
Josh Robinson
519-747-0743
jrobinson@sportsystemscorp.com
Based in Waterloo but serves worldwide x x x

 

For reccomendations from the Equipment Review Committee please follow this link: Equipment Review Committee

Steel Crease Industries

CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:


Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events