CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Women's Program Structure

TECHNICAL
 
1. Coaching
Chair - Roxanne Curtis - roxcalcurtis@rogers.com
British Columbia 
Adrianne Gadd - adriannegadd@hotmail.com  
Alberta
Lindsay Wright - lindsay.wright@ualberta.ca
Manitoba
Kim Knowles - kimlar@shaw.ca
Ontario
Roxanne Curtis - roxcalcurtis@rogers.com

CBET - Community & Pre-competition

2. Umpire
Umpire in Chief - Molly McIntyre - seamus@kos.net
• NOCP - Level 1 & Level 2
• Rules update - 2005
• Stick Study - Download Info
• Umpire Manual

3. Player
Chair – Joanne Stanga - jstanga@rogers.com
• Women's National Senior & U-19 Programs - Joanne Stanga -  jstanga@rogers.com
• Website: www.teamcanadawomenslacrosse.com
 
 
MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

British Columbia
Chair - Adrianne Gadd - adriannegadd@hotmail.com

Chair/Commissioner - Sym Smith - dragonlacrosse@dccnet.com
a. Island
1. Victoria - Linda Jenner - president@vwfl.org  
2. Cowichan – Jackie Thibodeau- jackietibbs@yahoo.ca  
3. Nanaimo - Darren Angell - sangell@shaw.com
5. Prince George - Myrna Cable - mtcable@shaw.com
b. Lower Mainland
1. Coquitlam - Andrea Jones - realtorandreajones@hotmail.com
2. Port Coquitlam - Colleen Fulford - c_fulford@telus.net
3. Langley - Anne Bull - playlacrosse@shaw.ca
4. Surrey - Beth McLucas - lorneandbeth@telus.net 
5. New Westminster - Dirk Rachfall - tridar@shaw.ca
6. Kelowna - Corinne Almas - corinnealmas@shaw.ca
 
Alberta
Chair - TBA
Edmonton - Website - www.gelc.ab.cab.com
Calgary - Anne Dmytryshyn - annegirl34@hotmail.com Website - www.calgaryfieldlacrosse.com.
Red Deer - Leslie Hartzell - jhart@telusplanet.net Website - www.eteamz.com/rdla
 
Saskatchewan
Chair - Curt Keil - sasklacrosse@sasktel.net
a. Saskatoon - Cayra Deluna - cdeluna@shaw.ca
b. Regina -
c. Swift Current - Joelle Bisschop - joellebisschop@hotmail.com
d. Sturgis -

Manitoba
Chair - vacant
a. Winnipeg - Kim Knowles - kimlar@shaw.ca

Ontario - www.ontariowomenslacrosse.com
Commissioner - Stephen Taylor 
 
Contacts
1. Director - Jim Calder
2. Director of Communication - Tanya Tymkiv
3. Director of Competitions - Tony Intranouovo
4. Director of Development - Kaillie Briscoe
5. Director of Officiating - Maris Di Bari - marisa_di_bari@hotmail.com
6. Director of Coaching - Todd Pepper
7. OWFL Registrar - Mena Brisco

Quebec
a. McGill University - Heather Roffey - heather.roffey@staff.mcgill.ca
Women's Lacrosse Coach
McGill University
Redpath Museum
859 Sherbrooke West
Montreal, QC H3A 2K6

FOIL
Chair: Carole Keys - cmlkeys@yahoo.com

IFWLA
President - Fiona Clark Website - www.womenslacrosse.org

CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:


Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events