CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Coaching Coordinators

  

BCLA

Mike Marshall

mike@bridgestudios.com

ALA

Bruce Codd

ala_lax2@telus.net

SLA

Dave Werrett

dwerrett@saskpower.com

MLA

Doug Krochak

dkrochak@shaw.ca

OLA

Chris Driscoll

chris@ontariolacrosse.com

FCQ

Damien Roy

d_conant69@hotmail.com

LNB

Don Roper

drcroper@advancesavings.ca

LNS

Mike Laleune

mlaleune@eastlink.ca

NLLA

Sean Fitzgerald

sean.fitzgerald@nl.rogers.com

ILA

Mike Mitchell

mkmitchell1760@hotmail.com

Can-Am

Steevie Mussell

steevie.m39@gmail.com


CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:


Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events