CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Master Evaluators

 

 

 

British Columbia

 

Jim Gow

jameswgow@hotmail.com   

Mike Marshall

mike@bridgestudios.com

Terry Mosdell

terrymosdell@hotmail.com

Karen Blake

kblake@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

Alberta

 

Bruce Codd

ala_lax2@telus.net

Duane Bratt

dbratt@mtroyal.ca

Russ Sheppard

russsheppard@shaw.ca

 

 

Saskatchewan

 

Denny Johnson

dennyjohnson@shaw.ca

 

 

Manitoba

 

Doug Krochak

dkrochak@shaw.ca

Kim Knowles

kimlar@shaw.ca

 

 

Ontario

 

Rick Phillips

phillips3140@rogers.com

Ron MacSpadyen

ron@ontariolacrosse.com

Joanne Stanga

jstanga@rogers.com

Roxanne Curtis

roxcalcurtis@rogers.com

 

 

Québec

 

Damien Roy

d_conant69@hotmail.com

 

 

Nova Scotia

 

Mike Laleune

mlaleune@eastlink.ca

Wayne Finck

finckw@staff.ednet.ns.ca


CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:


Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events