CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Master Learning Facilitators

Box Lacrosse

  

British Columbia

 

Jim Gow

jameswgow@hotmail.com

Mike Marshall

mike@bridgestudios.com

Terry Mosdell

terrymosdell@hotmail.com

 

 

Alberta

 

Bruce Codd

ala_lax2@telus.net

Duane Bratt

dbratt@mtroyal.ca

Russ Sheppard

russsheppard@shaw.ca

 

 

Manitoba

 

Doug Krochak 

dkrochak@shaw.ca

Kim Knowles

kimlar@shaw.ca

 

 

Ontario

 

Chris Driscoll

chris@ontariolacrosse.com

Ed Comeau

ejctitans@gmail.com

Rick Phillips

phillips3140@rogers.com

John Phillips j.a.w.s@rogers.com

Ron MacSpadyen

ron@ontariolacrosse.com

 

 

Québec

 

Chad Fairfoull

chadfairfoull@hotmail.com

 

 

Nova Scotia

 

Mike Laleune

mlaleune@eastlink.ca

Wayne Finck

finckw@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Inter-Lacrosse

  

British Columbia

 

Terry Mosdell

terrymosdell@hotmail.com

 

 

Alberta

 

Duane Bratt

dbratt@mtroyal.ca

Russ Sheppard

russsheppard@shaw.ca

 

 

Manitoba

 

Laralie Higginson 

lacrosse@sportmanitoba.ca

 

 

Ontario

 

Chris Driscoll

chris@ontariolacrosse.com

Ron MacSpadyen

ron@ontariolacrosse.com

 

 

Québec

 

Chad Fairfoull

chadfairfoull@hotmail.com

Pierre Filion

pierrefilion@videotron.ca

Martin Cloutier

courriel@martincloutier.net

 

 

New Brunswick

 

Mike Fox

mikefox@nbnet.nb.ca

 

 

Nova Scotia

 

Wayne Finck

finckw@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Men's Field Lacrosse

 

British Columbia

 

Terry Mosdell

terrymosdell@hotmail.com

 

 

Alberta

 

Duane Bratt

dbratt@mtroyal.ca

Russ Sheppard

russsheppard@shaw.ca

 

 

Saskatchewan

 

Denny Johnson

dennyjohnson@shaw.ca

 

 

Ontario

 

Chris Driscoll

chris@ontariolacrosse.com

Rick Phillips

phillips3140@rogers.com

John Phillips j.a.w.s@rogers.com

Ed Comeau

ejctitans@gmail.com

 

 

Québec

 

Shawn Gilmore

gilmores@inspection.gc.ca

Women's Field Lacrosse

  

British Columbia

 

Karen Blake

kblake@vsb.bc.ca

Laura Favor

hicircle@telus.net

 

 

Manitoba

 

Kim Knowles

kimlar@shaw.ca

 

 

Ontario

 

Joanne Stanga

jstanga@rogers.com

Roxanne Curtis

roxcalcurtis@rogers.com


CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:


Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events