CLA Online Coaching Program

Canadian Lacrosse Foundation

Presidents' Cup (Sr. B - Box)

Congratulations Onondaga Redhawks, 2014 Presidents' Cup Champions

2014 Presidents' Cup




Date: August 25-31, 2014
Location: Coquitlam, BC

Championship Website:



The President's Cup is in honour of the Canadian Lacrosse Association President and recognizes the contributions of all Past Presidents of the C.L.A. This beautiful silver trophy was donated to the Canadian Lacrosse Association in September 1964 by Mr. K.G. Thompson.

The original Presidents Cup was retired to the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame in New Westminster, B.C. in the early 1980's. The current trophy commemorates the history of leadership of the C.L.A. and lists the Presidents of the Association and the Chair of the Board of Directors under the new structure of the C.L.A.

The President's Cup is emblematic of Canadian Champions at the Senior "B" level.

CLA Bi-Monthly Newsletter

Newsletter Sign-Up

Enter the text above:

Club Excellence Program

CLA Calendar of Events